

Recoginzed by : UGC | Approved by : AICTE, New Delhi

SGSU/R-00043/2023

Date: - 21/11/2023

## Notification

As per clause 24(1) Madhya Pradesh Niji Vishwavidhyalaya (Sthapana Evam sanchalan) Adhiniyam 2007 the Academic Council of SCOPE Global Skills University is notified as follows.

1. Dr. Ajay Bhushan	Vice Chancellor	Chairman
2. Dr. Lalit Narayan	Dean Academics	Member
3. Dr. Rajkumar Pandey	Dean(Engineering)	Member
4. Dr. Anurag Kulshreshtha	Dean (Emerging Technologies)	Member
5. Dr. Priti Maheshwari	Dean (Future Skills)	Member
6. Dr. S. Veenadhari	Dean (IT)	Member
7. Dr. Satyendra Khare	Dean (Science)	Member
8. Dr. Neelam Singh	Dean (Education)	Member
9. Mr. Nitin Modh	Dean (Commerce)	Member
10. Dr. Teena Tiwari	Dean(Humanities)	Member
11. Mr. Rakesh Sharma	HOD(Management)	Member
12. Mr. Abhishek Gautam	HOD(Agriculture)	Member
13. Dr. Anshuj Jain	HOD(EC)	Member
14. Dr. Vinod Sharma	HOD(CSE)	Member
15. Mr. Balram Yadav	HOD(EX)	Member
16. Dr. S.K.Nagpure	Asst. Exam Controller	Member
17. Nomination Awaited	Regulatory Commission Nominee	Member
18. Nomination Awaited	Regulatory Commission Nominee	Member
19. Dr. Sitesh Kumar Sinha	Registrar	Secretary

Dr. Sitesh Kumar Registrar

## Copy to:

1. Secretary to Hon. Vice chancellor, SGSU

2. All the members of committee

3. All the Deans of faculty

4. Office Copy

For Kind Information Please For Kind Information Please For Kind Information Please For Kind Information Please